A little more creativity

My mood became calmer in the last two days. I am not sure if it is good or bad though 😀

I would like to thank all of you who shared their thoughts; the comments provided enormous help by giving me wonderful insights.

Now I try to focus on healing. I use Reiki, herbs, and more exercise to balance my body-mind-soul system. I also started learning how to sketch. Earlier I mentioned that expressing my creativity is pretty hard because I am not very crafty. I always wanted to draw. I have so many pictures in my mind that I can’t manifest because my hands don’t obey. Basically, I told myself that I am unable to do it. By now I realized that I only need patience. With patience, anything is possible. I also returned to the virtual world to create some interesting things and places. Probably my post on virtual worlds triggered me hehe. This time I don’t try to escape reality, I just try to use the option to express my creative ideas.

george-bernard-show-why-not-quote

I know myself. Soon I will get bored of this too. But I don’t think about the future. I enjoy it while it lasts 🙂

3 thoughts on “A little more creativity

  1. I find baking really creative, I’m no Martha Stewart bug if it’s got butter and sugar my family think it’s amazing🙂Also love taking photos. Really glad that you’re feeling calmer x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment